The following authors books can be found by using the image links:


‘Ember’  was the debut novel by Sabaa Tahir. The story is set in an ancient fantasy world where a girl fights to save her brother from imprisonment, and a soldier battles to free himself from a tyrannical regime. The book is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestseller.  These are the Voyager signed limited editions. 


The Hound and the Falcon Trilogy:


                                                                                                                                     Bantam - First Editions Hardcover


                                          TPB                                                                                                                                                                                Doubleday - First Edition Hardcover



                                                                                   Putnam - First Editions Hardcover                                                                                                      B - Format


                                         TPB                                                                                                                                         Faber - First Editions Hardcover


                                                                                                                            Headline - First Edition Hardcover       

 Cage of Souls by Adrian Tchaikovsky

The Sun is bloated, diseased, dying perhaps. Beneath its baneful light, Shadrapur, last of all cities, harbours fewer than 100,000 human souls. Built on the ruins of countless civilisations, surviving on the debris of its long-dead progenitors, Shadrapur is a museum, a midden, an asylum, a prison on a world that is ever more alien to humanity.

Bearing witness to the desperate struggle for existence between life old and new, is Stefan Advani, rebel, outlaw, prisoner, survivor. This is his testament, an account of the journey that took him into the blazing desolation of the western deserts; that transported him east down the river and imprisoned him in verdant hell of the jungle's darkest heart; that led him deep into the labyrinths and caverns of the underworld. He will treat with monsters, madman, mutants. The question is, which one of them will inherit this Earth?         

Signed First Edition Hardcover

Artwork by Leo Nickolls

The Doors of Eden by Adrian Tchaikovsky 

Lee’s best friend went missing on Bodmin Moor, four years ago. She and Mal were chasing rumours of monsters when they found something all too real. Now Mal is back, but where has she been, and who is she working for?

When government physicist Kay Amal Khan is attacked, the security services investigate. This leads MI5’s Julian Sabreur deep into terrifying new territory, where he clashes with mysterious agents of an unknown power ­who may or may not be human. And Julian’s only clue is some grainy footage ­– showing a woman who supposedly died on Bodmin Moor.

Khan’s extradimensional research was purely theoretical, until she found cracks between our world and countless others. Parallel Earths where monsters live. These cracks are getting wider every day, so who knows what might creep through? Or what will happen when those walls finally come crashing down

Signed First Edition Hardcover

Author Dan Simmons has called him “One of the finest and most productive writers of imaginative literature in North America.”

This new collection of 25 stories (including two appearing here for the first time) collects the best of his dark fiction published since his landmark Centipede tome 'Out of the Dark: A Storybook of Horrors'. A number have appeared in various Year’s Best volumes. All represent the high quality of Tem’s prose and the wide range of his approaches to the horror genre.

 In 'The Night Doctor And Other Tales', you will encounter the most haunting figures ever to cross Tem’s imagination: a man obsessed with his own breath and the breathing he hears that is not his own; a husband waiting for his wife as new bodies appear at the bottom of his yard; a weekend fisherman and the unseen man sharing his fishing hut; a loyal husband dealing with the latest changes in his wife’s physical appearance; a strange widower in his house by the sea; a devoted mother trying to protect her son from the nightmares of the past; a son returning to a dreaded summer vacation spot; a grandfather protecting his grandchildren from a legacy of dark transformations; and, in the title story, an elderly man awaits the visit of a mysterious family physician.

With 336 pages of new material, ribbon marker, handsome signature page, and attractive dustjacket by artist Gary Laib, this is a phenomenal collection by one of horror’s most distinctive voices. 


MacDonald - First Edition Hardcover   Michael Joseph - First Edition Hardcover            NESFA - First Editions Hardcover - Signed


                                Easton Press Edition                                                 Hodder and Stoughton - First Edition Hardcover                                    Guild - Book Club Hardcover      


                   Hyperion - First Edition Hardcover

 Rosewater (The Wormwood Trilogy #1)

Tade Thompson's ‘Rosewater' is the start of an award-winning, cutting edge trilogy set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices.

Rosewater is a town on the edge. A community formed around the edges of a mysterious alien biodome, its residents comprise the hopeful, the hungry and the helpless—people eager for a glimpse inside the dome or a taste of its rumored healing powers.

Kaaro is a government agent with a criminal past. He has seen inside the biodome, and doesn't care to again—but when something begins killing off others like himself, Kaaro must defy his masters to search for an answer, facing his dark history and coming to a realization about a horrifying future.








    Macmillan - First Edition Hardcover                      Arkam - First Edition Hardcover                             TOR - First Edition Hardcover


              Guild - Book Club Hardcover                                               TPB          


                 Headline - First Edition Hardcover           


  Dobson - First Edition Hardcover


                   MacAdam - First Edition Hardcover                                            Faber - First Edition Hardcover                                             Morrow - First Edition Hardcover


                                      Easton Press Edition