The following authors books can be found by using the image links:


The Band Series:

Clay Cooper and his band were once the best of the best -- the meanest, dirtiest, most feared crew of mercenaries this side of the Heartwyld.

Their glory days long past, the mercs have grown apart and grown old, fat, drunk - or a combination of the three. Then an ex-bandmate turns up at Clay's door with a plea for help. His daughter Rose is trapped in a city besieged by an enemy one hundred thousand strong and hungry for blood. Rescuing Rose is the kind of mission that only the very brave or the very stupid would sign up for.

It's time to get the band back together for one last tour across the Wyld. 

Hardcover edition exclusive to Anderida Books (Worldwide the book had a paperback only release.) Third printing hardcover with number line 3 5 7 9 10 8 6 4. This book is signed by Nicholas Eames by virtue of an Orbit bookplate. The author added a quote from the book: "Be Kind". This also comes with a large oversized postcard of Owlbear sketched by Scott McCauley. 


Tam Hashford is tired of working at her local pub, slinging drinks for world-famous mercenaries and listening to the bards sing of adventure and glory in the world beyond her sleepy hometown.

When the biggest mercenary band of all rolls into town, led by the infamous Bloody Rose, Tam jumps at the chance to sign on as their bard. It's adventure she wants - and adventure she gets as the crew embark on a quest that will end in one of two ways: glory or death.

It's time to take a walk on the wyld side.

First edition hardcover with red sprayed edges. Signed to the title page by Nicholas Eames in red ink. Comes with a very collectible Bloody Rose bookmark styled as an arena ticket & postcard featuring the artwork for the cover. Great DJ art by Richard Anderson.


                                                                                         B - Format's

The Darklands Trilogy:




                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             B - Format  


                                                                                                                           TOR  - First Edition Hardcover  


                               TPB                                                                                                                                        Easton Press Edition                         Harper  - First Edition Hardcover                


                      Doubleday  - First Edition Hardcover                                                                 



El Akkad - American War

Sarat Chestnut, born in Louisiana, is only six when the Second American Civil War breaks out in 2074. But even she knows that oil is outlawed, that Louisiana is half underwater, that unmanned drones fill the sky. And when her father is killed and her family is forced into Camp Patience for displaced persons, she quickly begins to be shaped by her particular time and place until, finally, through the influence of a mysterious functionary, she is turned into a deadly instrument of war. Telling her story is her nephew, Benjamin Chestnut, born during war – part of the Miraculous Generation – now an old man confronting the dark secret of his past, his family’s role in the conflict and, in particular, that of his aunt, a woman who saved his life while destroying untold others.    

Picador First Edition Hardcover - signed limited





                                 TPB - B    


                           Gollancz  - First Edition Hardcover